top of page

mid-century modern


Well, it's been two years since we moved into our mid-century modern palace in the "woods"! While it wasn't a fixer-upper, per se, it definitely needed some TLC.

Apparently I offer anyone who sets foot in my front door a home tour (I asked Greg if this was odd, and he said yes. Ah well.) So for those of you who have yet to set foot in my front door, here are some of the first pictures we saw of our place when it was for sale, compared to some pictures I took tonight...Enjoy!

(unfortunately, what you can't see in the bathroom before picture is the maroon shag carpeting...)

Hope you enjoyed the tour. Maybe in another two years we'll have a deck that doesn't sag...Stay tuned, and for crying out loud, stop by sometime!

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page